Special Events for 2017-18

Click links below for more information on a specific event.

Saturday, November 18
DAM Fall Short Course Meters Meet -Pearce

Thursday, November 23
DAM Turkey Swim - SMU

Sunday, January 21
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Monday, January 22
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Tuesday, January 23
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Wednesday, January 24
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Thursday, January 25
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Friday, January 26
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Saturday, January 27
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Sunday, January 28
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

Monday, January 29
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

RSS