Special Events for 2017-18

Click links below for more information on a specific event.

JULY 2017 SWIM FOR DISTANCE 

Swim For Distance Power Hour Swim - Sunday, July 30:  Registration required

Wednesday, September 13
USMS Convention - Hyatt Dallas

Thursday, September 14
USMS Convention - Hyatt Dallas

Friday, September 15
USMS Convention - Hyatt Dallas

Saturday, September 16
USMS Convention - Hyatt Dallas

Sunday, September 17
USMS Convention - Hyatt Dallas

Sunday, September 24
10K Relay

Saturday, September 30
Swim Across America Dallas Open Water Swim

Sunday, October 1
Swim Across America Pool Swim - Baylor

Saturday, November 18
DAM Fall Short Course Meters Meet

Sunday, January 21
2018 Sydney, Australia Trip

RSS