dam_750masthead.jpg

 

Aloha DAM Swimmers,

Attached are the teams for the 40th annual Maui Chanel Swim.
We have done our best to make the teams competitive and fun.

I have not given names to the teams so if you have a team name please let me know.

See you on the beach
Coach Bobby Patten

2011 Maui Teams Contact info
   
360 plus  
Tom Hawk  - Captain tphawk@sbcglobal.net
Blake Hawk bhawk@crowncastle.com
Craig Wood woodca@sfasu.edu
David Schmidt dschmidt@ak.net
Eric McKeever preenterprise@aol.com
Bill Radford wradford@thompsoncoe.com
   
360 plus  
Bobby Patten  - Captain
Graham Johnston (713) 774-4032
Jim Crane  
Janie Cole horse3221@aol.com
Trey Bergman trey@bergmanadrgroup.com
Eney Jones eneyjones@hotmail.com
   
Mixed over 240  
Peter Smith  - Captain ppsmith@airmail.net
Geoff Mykleby geoff@myklebydds.com
Emily Young emilyfyoung@hotmail.com
Jeanne Dillon jeanneadillon@yahoo.com
Christina Smith cemilysmith@yahoo.com
Greg Carr gcarr@carrip.com
   
Mixed 240  
Jennifer Bedwell  - Captain jbedwell@moroch.com
Sarah Avery sarah_avery15@hotmail.com
Patty Monzingo patti_monzingo@yahoo.com
Fred Bowles fbowles@sbcglobal.net
Trey Herndon Johnherndon@sbcglobal.net
John Crowley jjc6678@yahoo.com
   
Mixed 240  
Steve Barnicoat -  Captain mcgill122@yahoo.com
David Witherspoon dewspoon@ntendo.com
Glenn Gehan Glenn@gehanhomes.com
Katie Glenn sixfourgirl@hotmail.com
Victoria Bahr vbahr@hotmail.com
Jody Smith jody_sf@yahoo.com
   
   
Open  
Paula Kelley  - Captain Paksbb@aol.com
Marcia Anziano marfer@comcast.net
Mia Kokic miakokic@gmail.com
Kelley Schall k_a_schall@hotmail.com
Kate Thompson trisean@aol.com
Sean Thompson trisean@aol.com
   
240 plus  
Alex Gyr -  Captain alex.gyr@medpaint.com
Jonathon Childers jchilders@ghjhlaw.com
Ryan Crago Ryan.Crago@gmail.com
William Mahoney wmahoney@bmg-law.com
Rod Sikora rsikora3@hotmail.com
Ronald Schenk ronaldschenk@att.net
   
240 Plus  
Ryan Reid  - Captain reid-ryan@sbcglobal.net
Tim Glenn tim.glenn@am.jll.com
Wyatt Russo makokruzer@hotmail.com
John Becker becker_jc@yahoo.com
Paul Latimer latimerpb@gmail.com
Chris Eckerman ceckerman@gmail.com
   
Open  
David Lim – Captain davidblim@sbcglobal.net
Tom Hecker janettaplace@yahoo.com
Kristin Bathen watergirlkika@yahoo.com
Michael Framberger framberger@charter.net
Tony Leonardini tleonardini@gmail.com
Clay Hutchinson jclayhutchinson@aol.com